My big family..

This is Mayli. My baby sister. She is my mini me and will do anything I do. She has blonde hair and acts silly all the time, so this avatar suits her perfectly.

This is Jaiden. My youngest brother. He loves listening to music and he’s always happy. He’s very outgoing and enjoys having his friends around.

This is Ethan, my second youngest brother. His avatar fits him very well because he enjoys having his hair spiked up like this and his eyebrows look great, because I do them. He is always smiling and in a happy, positive mood.

This is Sean, the one born right after me. He is very outgoing, but his face always looks like he just doesn’t care about anything, even though he does.

This is Matthew, my oldest brother. He is like my best friend because he knows my whole life. He looks just like this avatar and wears hats anytime he gets the chance.

This is my mother. She loves wearing her hair in a bun, she has brownish colored hair, she has good eyebrows, but they aren’t this thin and she always  smiles at everyone like this when they wave at her.

This is my stepdad. He has been around ever since I was two. He has taken me and my older brother in like his own children and treats us like no other. He is our father figure when our dad isn’t around.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *