My Family Celebrations.

Every year, my family celebrates all different holidays. From starting at New Years to going through Easter, Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. We celebrate these because of the many things they mean to all of us. It is the time of year where we celebrate Christ and spend a lot of family time. I often go see my father because I rarely see him and that is the time I go. I also get to spend time with family who I have not seen in a while. During these holidays, we get breaks so I do some of my favorite things on the events, eating, celebrating, and watching movies. We always decorate for each holiday as a family. All of these holidays mean something special! Cherish every moment with your family!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *