The Happiest Moments!

Everyone has happy moments when doing their favorite thing ever! My happiest moment while every volleyball season is around is winning, winning games, winning tournaments, just winning the trophies. Most of all is, winning with my team. Every single one of the girls I play with encourage me everyday to do my absolute best, as I do the same to them! I play not only because I love the sport, but because they are like my sisters and I want to do everything I can to help them win big some day. I work hard for not only myself, but for them as well. I do this because it means a lot to me and I don’t like to cheat my team. We each have goals set separately and as a team that we will soon accomplish. Always remember to find your ‘happy moments’ in everything you do and cherish them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *