Players Play:

Saturday and Sunday are going to be very long days for me and my team. We will basically have no weekend. We all are going to be spending it doing what we love most, playing volleyball. On Saturday, we are all going to travel to Cape, about an hour and a half to spend our day playing volleyball at the Semo Rec Center. We are going to work extra hard to try and bring home a trophy. As we will be doing the same thing all day Sunday at a different place which is the Sportsplex. This is our favorite place to play at. We usually play really good in our tournaments. We have played about four tournaments so far and brought home trophies in two of them, but came so close and got third in the others. We have the most fun with each other when traveling to play ball. I love my team and I wish us nothing but good luck this weekend. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *