The Hard Work:

On Saturday, we played in a tournament in Perryville. We came out with second place in the gold bracket. We only lost one game out of the many we played and we didn’t have our usual setter. Through the long hours, having a hurt ankle, and being sleep deprived I worked my tail off. I am super proud of me and my team for working so hard and putting our all into the games that we play. In our semi-final game we played a close three sets with a good team, but we pulled it off and won. We had such a great day full of volleyball and I couldn’t be any more happier with the outcome. 

1 thought on “The Hard Work:

  1. I don’t mean to toot our own horn, but we look good guys. This was a fun time, i wished we could do it again with our Fireball family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *