Progress:

Since volleyball has officially ended until next season in August, I have been doing workouts that will build my muscle and help me become a better player. On certain days I do legs, then arms, then I mix core in with all of that. Some days throughout the week we go into the gym and we do agility. Agility helps you to become faster and have better eye coordination. We also do thirty laps around the big gym in fast walking motion. Me, and my team have been working super hard to get to where we need to be. One day soon, we are gonna win the championships that we’ve been striving for. Nothing beats the team that I have. We all work good together and know just what each player does and the position they play. I love my family and the hard work we all accomplish together!

(The weight room pictured is not the weight room we use at school!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *